Corroboree Little Atheletics

Corroboree Awards

Each season Corroboree awards a number of trophies and certificates to athletes for outstanding results and effort. Overall club awards include Girl and Boy Club Champions and the Best Club Person. Age group awards include Age Champion (athlete with the most club best results for the season) and Most Improved (athlete with the highest number of personal bests). Athletes achieving the best result in each event in their age group are also presented with “Centre Best” certificates. All athletes in attendance at the Presentation Day are provided with a “Consistent Effort” medal.

Awards for season 2019-20

Girls Club Champion: Luca Hogg (U12)
Boys Club Champion: Joshua Lobo (U12)

Bacchus Best (Most Personal Bests)

U6-U8 РJames Frankcombe  26 PBs
U9+ – Lachlan Stevens 26 PBs

Coaches Encouragement Awards:
U9-U17 – Joshua Morrison and Tiarna May
U6-U8 – Leo Burleigh and Elsie Charman

John Hunt (Best Club Person) Award: David Boshier and Rainer Reuss

Life Membership Awarded: Chris Bacchus, Eric and Joyce Boyson




Under 6
Age Champion: Leah Stafford
Most Improved: Alison Tierney
Under 6
Age Champion: Archie Booth
Most Improved : James Frankcombe
Under 7
Age Champion: Sabine Reiter
Most Improved: Sadie Darragh
Under 7
Age Champion: Rylan Funnell
Most Improved: Adam Jakubowski and Felix Heys
Under 8
Age Champion: Charlotte Karl
Most Improved: Lilah Charman and Iona MacDonald
Under 8
Age Champion: Robin Spaul
Most Improved: Oliver Dittler
Under 9
Age Champion: Rachel Giason
Most Improved: Olivia Osborn and Amelia Baker
Under 9
Age Champion:  William Mailler
Most Improved:  Lachlan Stevens
Under 10
Age Champion : Ava Pitt
Most Improved: Abigail Hardy
Under 10
Age Champion: Jeremy Specker
Most Improved: Euan Johnson
Under 11
Age Champion : Edith McKerracher
Most Improved: Sophia Dobbie
Under 11
Age Champion : Brayden Worth
Most Improved: Samuel McKean
Under 12
Age Champion: Luca Hogg
Most Improved: Alegra Forterre
Under 12
Age Champion : Joshua lobo
Most Improved: Caleb Quispes
Under 13
Age Champion: Gabrielle Dahms
Most Improved: Amani Bradaric
Under 13
Age Champion: Otis JeongReuss
Most Improved: Joshua Morrison
Under 14
Age Champion: Tiarna May
Most Improved: Chelsea Allen
Under 14
Age Champion: Declan Trethewey-Manning
Most Improved: Noah Grierson
Under 15
Age Champion: Ruby Alexander
Most Improved: Olivia Oswald
Under 15
Age Champion: Misha Van Scheppingen
Most Improved: Ethan Ayodele
Under 16
Age Champion: No qualifiers
Most Improved: No qualifiers
Under 16
Age Champion: Jules Bacchus
Most Improved: Angus Boshier
Under 17
Age Champion: Nina Sundstrom
Most Improved: Mia Jaggers
Under 17
Age Champion: Ethan Laver
Most Improved: Michael De Simone


Little Athletics Australia Sponsor