Corroboree Little Atheletics

Stay up-to-date

You can subscribe to the calendar on your phone or computer and stay up-to-date with what's coming up.

Calendar

Sunday, 9 September 2018
Saturday, 13 October 2018
Saturday, 20 October 2018
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 22 October 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 27 October 2018
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 29 October 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 3 November 2018
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 5 November 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 10 November 2018
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 12 November 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 17 November 2018
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 19 November 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 21 November 2018
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 24 November 2018
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 26 November 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 1 December 2018
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 3 December 2018
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 5 December 2018
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 8 December 2018
Saturday, 15 December 2018
9am - 2pmWoden Park Athletics Centre
Saturday, 12 January 2019
9am - 1pmWoden Athletics Track
Saturday, 2 February 2019
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 4 February 2019
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 6 February 2019
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 9 February 2019
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 11 February 2019
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 13 February 2019
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 16 February 2019
8:45am - 11am
16-17 February 2019
9am - 5pmAIS Track and Field Centre
Monday, 18 February 2019
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 23 February 2019
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 25 February 2019
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 2 March 2019
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 4 March 2019
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 9 March 2019
8:45am - 11am
Monday, 11 March 2019
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
4:30pm - 6:30pm
15-17 March 2019
9am - 5pmWoden Athletics Track
Monday, 18 March 2019
5:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Saturday, 23 March 2019
8:45am - 11am
Sunday, 7 April 2019

Register for 2018-19 Not sure how to register?